2022 USPOULTRY Executive Committee

Meet some of the team member's that make up the U.S. Poultry & Egg Association.

Image taken at the USPOULTRY office in Tucker, Ga.

USPOULTRY Executive Committee

(Left to right): Immediate Past Chairman, Greg Hinton (Rose Acre Farms), Treasurer, Jarod Morrison (Farbest Foods), Chairman, Mike Levengood (Perdue Foods), Secretary, Jonathan Cade (Hy-Line International). Not shown: Treasurer, Mikell Fries (Claxton Poultry Farms)