USPOULTRY Board of Directors

2018 USPOULTRY Board of Directors

2018 U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Board of Directors

The 2018 U.S. Poultry & Egg Association Board of Directors (seated from left): Alan Duncan, Mountaire Farms, Little Rock, AR; Mark Waller, Ingram Farms, Cullman, AL.; Paul Hill, West Liberty Foods, Ellsworth, IA; Kevin Phillips, Case Farms, Troutman, NC; Jerry Moye, Hendrix Genetics, Ontario, Canada, immediate past chairman; Tom Hensley, Fieldale Farms, Baldwin, GA, chairman; John Prestage, Prestage Farms, Clinton, NC, vice chairman; Greg Hinton, Rose Acre Farms, Seymour, IN, treasurer; Mike Levengood, Perdue, Salisbury, MD, secretary; Randy Stroud, Pilgrim's Corporation, Greeley, CO; Alice Johnson, Butterball, LLC, Garner, NC; and Jarod Morrison, Farbest Foods, Huntingburg, IN

(Standing from left):; Phil Laughlin, Dolco Packaging, Decatur, IN; Bob "Pic" Billingsley, Sanderson Farms, Laurel, MS; Ben Harrison, Amick Farms, Batesburg-Leesville, SC; Mark Hickman, Peco Foods, Tuscaloosa, AL; Elton Maddox, Wayne Farms, Oakwood, GA; Sherman Miller, Cal-Maine Foods, Jackson, MS; Brian Barrett, Feather Crest Farms, Bryan, TX; David Lathem, L & R Farms, Pendergrass, GA; Tim Maupin, Cargill, Wichita, KS; Mikell Fries, Claxton Poultry Farms, Claxton, GA; Doug Ramsey, Tyson Foods, Springdale, AR; and Robert Holzer, ChickMaster Incubator Company, Cresskill, NJ

(Not shown): Dan Huber, Foster Farms, Livingston, CA; Bob Krouse, Midwest Poultry Services, Mentone, IN; and Jonathan Cade, Hy-Line International, Des Moines, IA

1530 Cooledge Road / Tucker, Georgia 30084-7303 / 770.493.9401 / Fax: 770.493.9257
©2018, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy